CONTACT

 

National Office

Address: 4160 Logan Drive, # 481, Loganville, Georgia 30052


Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m - 5 p.m. EST

Phone: 917-300-9266

Email: info@usanationalmiss.com

Founder & Exec. Director: Jackie B. Watson

Executive Staff:
Kayla Watson, Creative Director & Producer
Deb Landry, Director of State Operations
Susan Fancsali, National Operations Director
Courtney Dornheim, State Operations Assistant
Olivia Jones, Administrative Coordinator
Haley Nettles, Administrative Coordinator
Emma Rose Lewis, Social Media Coordinator
Victoria Pena, Office Assistant
Webmaster, Bob Hendrix

State Offices

Arizona arizona@usanationalmiss.com

California california@usanationalmiss.com

Connecticut connecticut@usanationalmiss.com

Colorado colorado@usanationalmiss.com

Delaware newjersey@usanationalmiss.com

District of Columbia dc@usanationalmiss.com

Florida florida@usanationalmiss.com

Georgia georgia@usanationalmiss.com

Hawaii hawaii@usanationalmiss.com

Illinois illinois@usanationalmiss.com

Indiana indiana@usanationalmiss.com

Kansas kansas@usanationalmiss.com

Kentucky kentucky@usanationalmiss.com

Louisiana pacificcoast@usanationalmiss.com

Maine maine@usanationalmiss.com

Maryland maryland@usanationalmiss.com

Massachusetts massachusetts@usanationalmiss.com

Michigan michigan@usanationalmiss.com

Minnesota minnesota@usanationalmiss.com

Missouri missouri@usanationalmiss.com

New Jersey newjersey@usanationalmiss.com

New York newyork@usanationalmiss.com

New Mexico newmexico@usanationalmiss.com

North Carolina northcarolina@usanationalmiss.com

Nevada colorado@usanationalmiss.com

Ohio ohio@usanationalmiss.com

Oregon oregon@usanationalmiss.com

Pennsylvania pennsylvania@usanationalmiss.com

South Carolina southcarolina@usanationalmiss.com

Tennessee tennessee@usanationalmiss.com

Texas texas@usanationalmiss.com

Virginia virginia@usanationalmiss.com

Washington pacificcoast@usanationalmiss.com

Wisconsin wisconsin@usanationalmiss.com

TOP